Where to get American drugstore makeup if you live in the UK!?

It has been way too long since my last post, and having recently finished GCSEs and having a long summer ahead of me I decided I would kick-start the good old blog again. How have all you lovelies been? So I wanted to write this post because I always see comments on beauty guru’s videos on YouTube asking where they can get certain products from, as they do not live in the United States, and being a lover of makeup I understand that a lot of the time it is frustrating that you don’t always have access to the products you want. So I thought I’d do this quick post just sharing some of the websites I have used in the past to get some harder to find in the UK beauty products. You will have to check the website’s shipping policies but most of them do ship to many countries in Europe and worldwide, so just have a look at their delivery information!

For Milani, L.A. girl, Jordana, Freedom and many more, try Beauty Crowd! Currently they have free standard delivery to the UK when you spend £20 and they also ship internationally to many countries worldwide!

For Wet N Wild, Isadora, NYX and Anastasia Beverly Hills, try Nelly! They currently ship to the UK for £3.95 for standard delivery, or Free when you spend £75 site wide.

Also you have the bog-standard Amazon and Ebay that pretty much sell everything, just make sure you compare different sellers prices of the item you want so that you aren’t getting ripped off.

One last tip is to check the companies websites because sometimes you can buy a companies products directly off of them and they ship to your country, for example Jordana has a european website where they ship to Europe!

Thanks for reading, I hope you found this helpful and please dont forget to sign up and follow my blog so you dont miss my posts! XOXO, Elsbeth

(NOT SPONSORED)

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment